Eito Sukkarakan album download Flac mp3 aac zip rar
Eito Sukkarakan album

Eito Sukkarakan [Album – Flac]

Posted on

File info

Band/Singer : Eito
Title Album/Single : Sukkarakan
Type : Album
Genre : Jpop
Format: Flac / Lossless
Release Date: 2020.12.24
Password : jpoplibs

Tracklist Eito Sukkarakan Mp3 Aac


01. 僕はバカ.flac29.29 MB
02. 香水.flac22.96 MB
03. ハッピーになれよ.flac20.23 MB
04. チェスト.flac28.45 MB
05. カルマ.flac19.47 MB
06. リットン.flac18.82 MB
07. Don’t be afraid feat.HOTDOGS.flac31.18 MB
08. HIPHOPは歌えない (韻シストver.).flac26.66 MB
09. ライナウ.flac25.80 MB
10. 好きにすればいいさ.flac21.51 MB
11. またね feat.松本千夏 (Album ver.).flac24.87 MB
12. 俺は俺で生きてるよ.flac32.03 MB
13. ハピネス Bonus Track .flac27.19 MB
14. チェスト (独唱) Bonus Track .flac28.77 MB

| Download Eito Sukkarakan Flac |


Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.

Buy the original for support the Artist

Buy at CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

Thank you for your visiting ost.jpoplibs.us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *