Gotch Lives By The Sea album download Mp3 Flac aac zip rar
Gotch Lives By The Sea album

Gotch Lives By The Sea [Album – Mp3]

Posted on

File info

Band/Singer : Gotch [後藤正文]
Title Album/Single : Lives By The Sea
Type : Album
Genre : Jpop
Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: 2020.12.02
Password : jpoplibs

Tracklist Gotch Lives By The Sea Flac Aac

01. The End Of The Days (feat.唾奇)
02. Nothing But Love
03. Endless Summer (feat. YeYe)
04. The Age (feat. BASI, Dhira Bongs & Keishi Tanaka)
05. Eddie
06. Worthless Man
07. Stay Inside (feat. Achico, mabanua )
08. White Boxes
09. Taxi Driver
10. Farewell, My Boy
11. Lives By The Sea (feat. JJJ & YeYe)

| Download Album Gotch Lives By The Sea Mp3 |


Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.

Buy the original for support the Artist

Buy at CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

Thank you for your visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *