Hey! Say! JUMP – Fab! -Music speaks album download Mp3 Flac aac zip rar
Hey! Say! JUMP – Fab! -Music speaks album

Hey! Say! JUMP – Fab! -Music speaks.-

Posted on

File info

Band/Singer : Hey! Say! JUMP
Title Album/Single : Fab! -Music speaks.-
Type : Album
Genre : Jpop
Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date:  2020.12.16
Password : jpoplibs

Tracklist Hey! Say! JUMP – Fab! -Music speaks.- Flac Aac

01. Fab-ism
02. I am
03. 狼青年 (Oukami Seinen; Wolf Youth)
04. Muah Muah
05. 千夜一夜 (Senya Ichiya; One Thousand and One Nights)
06. Your Song
07. Jazzy Cut
08. Snow White
09. Liar
10. Last Mermaid...
12. Puppet
13. Kiss Your Lips
14. 御伽と知る世界 (Otogi to Shiru Sekai; The World You Know as a Fairy)
15. ナイモノネダリ (Naimono Nedari; Wanting Something Impossible)
16. Last forever

| Download Album Hey! Say! JUMP – Fab! -Music speaks.- Mp3 |


Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.

Buy the original for support the Artist

Buy at CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

Thank you for your visiting ost.jpoplibs.us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *