Ichiko Aoba Adan no Kaze album download Flac mp3 aac zip rar
Ichiko Aoba Adan no Kaze album

Ichiko Aoba Adan no Kaze [Album – Flac]

Posted on

File info

Band/Singer : Ichiko Aoba [青葉市子]
Title Album/Single : Adan no Kaze [アダンの風]
Type : Album
Genre : Jpop
Format: Flac / Lossless
Release Date: 2020.12.02
Password : jpoplibs

Tracklist Ichiko Aoba Adan no Kaze Mp3 Aac

1. Prologue
2. Pilgrimage
3. Porcelain
4. 帆衣
5. Easter Lily
6. Parfum d'étoiles
7. 霧鳴島
8. Sagu Palm's Song
9. chinuhaji
10. 血の風
11. Hagupit
12. Dawn in the Adan
13. ohayashi
14. アダンの島の誕生祭

| Download Album Ichiko Aoba Adan no Kaze Flac |


Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.

Buy the original for support the Artist

Buy at CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

Thank you for your visiting ost.jpoplibs.us

Incoming search terms:

  • adan no kaze full album
  • adan no kaze rar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *