IZONE Twelve album download Flac Mp3 aac zip rar
IZONE Twelve album

IZONE Twelve [Album – Flac]

Posted on

File info

Band/Singer : IZ*ONE [아이즈원]
Title Album/Single : Silent
Type : Album
Genre : Jpop
Format: Flac / Lossless
Release Date: 2020.10.21
Password : jpoplibs

Tracklist IZONE Twelve Mp3 AAC

01 Beware.flac34.27 MB
02 Vampire.flac28.25 MB
03 好きと言わせたい.flac33.34 MB
04 Waiting.flac35.91 MB
05 Buenos Aires.flac36.31 MB
06 好きになっちゃうだろう (IZxONE Ver.).flac35.63 MB
07 Yummy Summer.flac25.75 MB
08 La Vie en Rose Japanese Ver..flac28.39 MB
09 Violeta Japanese Ver..flac26.29 MB
10 FIESTA Japanese Ver..flac29.62 MB
11 夢を見ている間 Japanese Ver. (IZxONE Ver.).flac25.44 MB

| Download Album IZONE Twelve Flac |


Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.

Buy the original for support the Artist

Buy at CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

Thank you for your visiting ost.jpoplibs.us

Incoming search terms:

  • dowbload izone twelve album
  • iz*one twelve rar
  • izone twelve 320k mb
  • izone twelve flac

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *