JO1 The STAR album download Flac Mp3 aac zip rar
JO1 The STAR album

JO1 The STAR [Album – Flac]

Posted on

File info

Band/Singer : JO1
Title Album/Single : The STAR
Type : Album
Genre : Jpop
Format: Flac / Lossless
Release Date: 2020.11.25
Password : jpoplibs

Tracklist JO1 The STAR Mp3 Aac


01. Starlight.flac7.77 MB
02. Shine A Light.flac25.75 MB
03. Safety Zone.flac26.94 MB
04. 無限大.flac22.70 MB
05. La Pa Pa Pam.flac23.77 MB
06. Running.flac29.05 MB
07. OH EH OH.flac22.75 MB
08. So What.flac23.09 MB
09. GO.flac24.82 MB
10. Voice(君の声).flac23.52 MB
11. ツカメ~It's Coming~(JO1 ver.).flac31.52 MB
12. YOUNG(JO1 ver.).flac25.91 MB
13. GrandMaster(JO1 ver.).flac26.57 MB
14. KungChiKiTa(JO1 ver.).flac26.35 MB
15. やんちゃ BOY やんちゃ GIRL(JO1 ver.).flac27.10 MB
16. Happy Merry Christmas(JO1 ver.).flac29.52 MB
17. MONSTAR.flac25.68 MB
18. Be With You (足跡).flac25.88 MB
19. My Friends.flac26.00 MB


| Download Album JO1 The STAR Flac |


Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.

Buy the original for support the Artist

Buy at CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

Thank you for your visiting

Incoming search terms:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *