LIA 20th Anniversary -Another History- album download Flac Mp3 aac zip rar
LIA 20th Anniversary -Another History- album ar

LIA 20th Anniversary -Another History-

Posted on

File info

Band/Singer : LIA
Title Album/Single : LIA 20th Anniversary -Another History-
Type : Album
Genre : Jpop
Format: Flac / Lossless
Release Date: Date: 2020.10.28
Password : jpoplibs

Tracklist LIA 20th Anniversary -Another History- Mp3 Aac


Filename Size
01. Enter (from AL「new moon」 2008).flac 32.67 MB
02. Bring Me To Life ~FAIRY LAND Reloaded~ (from AL「Crystal Voice」 2007).flac 37.18 MB
03. Love ~indigo aqua~ (from AL「Crystal Voice」 2007).flac 37.08 MB
04. SANDSTORM (from AL「new moon」 2008).flac 35.21 MB
05. new moon (from AL「new moon」 2008).flac 36.70 MB
06. 荒城の月 (from AL「gift」 2005).flac 20.08 MB
07. Beautiful Dreamer (from AL「dearly」 2006).flac 24.76 MB
08. Song of Life (from SG「きみはひとりなんかじゃないよ Song of Life」 2011).flac 39.40 MB
09. River of time (from AL「dearly」 2006).flac 38.34 MB
10. 君の翔ぶ空 (from AL「dearly」 2006).flac 26.10 MB
11. 僕の愛のカタチ (from AL「new moon」 2008).flac 31.62 MB
12. appear (from AL「dearly」 2006).flac 34.32 MB
13. 君をのせて (from AL「new moon」 2008).flac 31.80 MB
14. Diamond Days (from AL「Diamond Days」 2007).flac 31.36 MB

| Download Album LIA 20th Anniversary -Another History- Flac |


Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.

Buy the original for support the Artist

Buy at CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

Thank you for your visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *