Minori Suzuki Jomino Album donwload mp3 aac flac zip rar
Minori Suzuki Jomino Album

Minori Suzuki Jomino [Album – Mp3]

Posted on

File info

Band/Singer : Minori Suzuki [鈴木みのり]
Title Album/Single : Jomino [上ミノ]
Type : Album
Genre : Jpop
Format: Mp3 / 320 kbps
Release Date: 2020.08.26
Password : jpoplibs

Tracklist Minori Suzuki Jomino Flac Aac

01. Now Is The Time!
02. ダメハダメ (Album Ver.)
03. わからないのよBABY
04. まいっちゃう
05. 最果てのハロー
06. まぼろし
07. 月夜の夢
08. 夜空
09. gloria
10. こいもよう
11. 茜空、私がいた街
12. エフェメラをあつめて

| Download Album Minori Suzuki Jomino Mp3 |


Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.

Buy the original for support the Artist

Buy at CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

Thank you for your visiting ost.jpoplibs.us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *