Nothing’s Carved In Stone Futures single download flac mp3 aac zip rar
Nothing’s Carved In Stone Futures single

Nothing’s Carved In Stone Futures [Album – Flac]

Posted on

File info

Band/Singer : Nothing’s Carved In Stone
Title Album/Single : Futures
Type : Album
Genre : Jpop
Format: Flac / Lossless
Release Date: 2020.08.26
Password : jpoplibs

Tracklist Nothing’s Carved In Stone Futures Mp3 Aac

Disc 01

01. NEW HORIZON.flac35.45 MB
02. Isolation.flac34.68 MB
03. Spirit Inspiration.flac32.92 MB
04. November 15th.flac29.50 MB
05. Red Light.flac30.14 MB
06. Rendaman.flac28.64 MB
07. 白昼.flac30.12 MB
08. Out of Control.flac34.51 MB
09. Like a Shooting Star.flac26.82 MB
10. きらめきの花.flac34.22 MB

Disc 02

01. Dream in the Dark.flac29.64 MB
02. YOUTH City.flac33.05 MB
03. In Future.flac35.94 MB
04. Brotherhood.flac30.09 MB
05. Midnight Train.flac.39.40 MB
06. Around the Clock.flac31.05 MB
07. Milestone.flac35.52 MB
08. Pride.flac33.75 MB
09. ツバメクリムゾン.flac32.84 MB
10. BLUE SHADOW.flac37.74 MB


| Download Album Nothing’s Carved In Stone Futures Flac |


Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.

Buy the original for support the Artist

Buy at CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

Thank you for your visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *