[Single] Hinatazaka46 – Boku Nanka (All Types)

[Single] Hinatazaka46 – Boku Nanka (All Types)

Posted on

File info

Hinatazaka46 – Boku Nanka (All Types)
日向坂46 – 僕なんか

Audio Format: MP3 320kbps / RAR
Release Date: 2022.06.01

Tracklist [Single] Hinatazaka46 – Boku Nanka (All Types) Mp3 AAC

1. 僕なんか
2. 飛行機雲ができる理由
3. 知らないうちに愛されていた
4. 僕なんか (off vocal ver.)
5. 飛行機雲ができる理由 (off vocal ver.)
6. 知らないうちに愛されていた (off vocal ver.)

3. もうこんなに好きになれない
6. もうこんなに好きになれない (off vocal ver.)

3. ゴーフルと君
6. ゴーフルと君 (off vocal ver.)

3. 真夜中の懺悔大会
6. 真夜中の懺悔大会 (off vocal ver.)

3. 恋した魚は空を飛ぶ
6. 恋した魚は空を飛ぶ (off vocal ver.)

| Download [Single] Hinatazaka46 – Boku Nanka (All Types) Flac |


Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.

Buy the original for support the Artist

Buy at : CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

Thank you for your visiting us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.