Soleil SOLEIL in STEREO album download Flac Mp3 aac zip rar
Soleil SOLEIL in STEREO album

Soleil SOLEIL in STEREO [Album – Flac]

Posted on

File info

Band/Singer : Soleil [ソレイユ]
Title Album/Single : SOLEIL in STEREO
Type : Album
Genre : Jpop
Format: Flac / Lossless
Release Date: 2019.12.18
Password : jpoplibs

Tracklist Soleil SOLEIL in STEREO Mp3 aac


My Name Is Soleil
1 Do You Believe In Magic?
2 Guitar In Love
3 Love Letter In Blue Ink
4 Good Bye, Teddy Bear
5 Apple Princess Go Go!
6 The Fruits Who Dream
7 Marine I Love You
8 Pieces Of Candy
9 Are You Happy?
10 Summer Wink
11 So Long My Fourteen
12 Theme Of Soleil

Soleil Is Alright
13 My Sweet Fifteen
14 Baby Boo
15 La Petit Voleuse
16 Late Summer Silhouette
17 My Emo-Coloured Corazon
18 The Beginning Of Love
19 Bittersweet Graduation
20 Sweet Boy
21 Hong Kong Chang
22 Every Day Every Night
23 Fever Of Love
24 UFO

Bonus Track
25 Twinkle Heart (Mono)

| Download Album Soleil SOLEIL in STEREO Flac |


Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.

Buy the original for support the Artist

Buy at CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

Thank you for your visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *